No Nama NIDN NIK Email
1 Affan Rifa’i, S.T., M.T. 0601107702 187708197 affan_r@engineer.com
2 Agus Setiawan, M.Eng. 0617088801 158808135 setiawan@ummgl.ac.id
3 Andi Widiyanto, M.Kom. 0623087901 107906052 andi.widiyanto@ummgl.ac.id
4 Ardhin Primadewi, S.Si., M.TI. 0619048501 168508156 ardhin@ummgl.ac.id
5 Bagiyo Condro Purnomo, S.T., M.Eng. 0617017605 087606031 superbgy76@gmail.com
6 Bambang Pujiarto, M.Kom. 0623107802 107806051 amadheos@gmail.com
7 Dimas Sasongko, S.Kom., M.Eng. 188508188 dimassasongko@ummgl.ac.id
8 Dr. Budi Waluyo, S.T., M.T. 0627057701 067706026 otobudy@ummgl.ac.id
9 Dr. Muji Setiyo, S.T., M.T. 0627038302 108306043 setiyo.muji@ummgl.ac.id
10 Dra. Retno Rusdjijati, M.Kes. 0015026901 19690215 199303 2 001 Djatirus@gmail.com
11 Drs. Noto Widodo, M.Pd. 0001115105 165108178 noto_widodo@ummgl.ac.id
12 Emilya Ully Artha, M.Kom. 0512128101 158108139 ully@ummgl.ac.id
13 Endah Ratna Arumi, M.Cs. 0601129001 139006116 arumi@ummgl.ac.id
14 Ir. Eko Muh Widodo, M.T. 0013096501 19650913 199103 1 002 ekomuhwidodo@gmail.com
15 Ir. Moehamad Aman, M.T. 0613066301 916306031 moehamad_aman@ummgl.ac.id
16 Maimunah, S.Si., M.Kom. 0612117702 187708189 maimunah@ummgl.ac.id
17 Muhammad Imron Rosyidi, S.T., M.Si. 0626127201 037208184 m_imron_rosyidi@ummgl.ac.id
18 Mukhtar Hanafi, S.T., M.Cs. 0602047502 057508191 hanafi@ummgl.ac.id
19 Nugroho Agung Prabowo, S.T., M.Kom. 0624077302 107306024 naprabowo@ummgl.ac.id
20 Nuryanto, S.T., M.Kom. 0605037002 987008138 nuryanto@ummgl.ac.id
21 Oesman Raliby Al Manan, S.T.,M.Eng. 0603046801 966806113 oest72@gmail.com
22 Purwono Hendradi, M.Kom. 0624077101 057108188 p_hendra@ummgl.ac.id
23 R. Arri Widyanto, S.Kom., M.T. 0616127102 027108182 arri_w@ummgl.ac.id
24 Saifudin, S.T., M.Eng. 0615067401 017408179 saifudin@ummgl.ac.id
25 Setiya Nugroho, S.T., M.Eng 0631088203 168208163 setiya@ummgl.ac.id
26 Suroto Munahar, S.T., M.Eng 0620127805 157808164 surotomnhr@gmail.com
27 Tuessi Ari Purnomo, S.T., M.Tech. 0626037302 207308159 tuessi@gmail.com
28 Dr. Uky Yudatama, S.Si., M.Kom. 0605107201 067206024 uky@mail.com
29 Yun Arifatul Fatimah, M.T., Ph.D. 1006067403 987408139 yun.fatimah@ummgl.ac.id
30 Dimas Sasongko, S. Kom., M. Eng 0602058502 188508188 dimassasongko@ummgl.ac.id
31 Pristi Sukmasetya, S.Komp., M.Kom 0618129201 199208245 pristisukmasetya92@gmail.com

Untuk Informasi Data Detail Dosen bisa dikunjungi http://dosen.ummgl.ac.id/